Battlefield Intel
Welcome to Battlefield Intel

Results 1 to 8 of 8

battlefeed/battle log, how to activate?

  1. #1
    Join Date:Oct 2011
    Location:Wheaton, Illinois
    Posts: 4

    battlefeed/battle log, how to activate?

    ive heard there is something called Origin that has something to do with the in game battlefeed at the main menu. when you hit right on the D-pad for xbox 360, do I have to sign up for this Origin site and download it to my computer for it to show on my game? all or anyone help please thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date:Oct 2011
    Posts: 6
    I have the same problem on PS3, my Battlefeed window on game-menu is not working... i register my own acc and that shit still don't "working"...
    What im doing wrong? anybody know something about that, becouse im not only one person who's have problem with that battlefeed-window on console...

  3. #3
    Join Date:Oct 2011
    Location:Wheaton, Illinois
    Posts: 4
    yeah and i dont want to go make an account on Origin unless i have to

  4. #4
    Join Date:Oct 2011
    Location:SEC USA
    Posts: 255
    Sorry, but u gotta ta use the Battlefeed. Origin is what EA games uses to power it, and if u wanna use the service, u gotta sign up.

  5. #5
    Join Date:Oct 2011
    Location:Waynesville, Missouri, United States
    Posts: 1
    Well im having the same issue except its on Xbox 360. I have a Origin account and im signed up on here and i only have one email account so they are all linked. Tho it still says on the game to activate on this website... A little direction would be wonderful.

  6. #6
    Join Date:Oct 2011
    Location:SEC USA
    Posts: 255
    actually, I ended up having to delete Origin off of my PC and reinstall to gain access. I think they may have new terms&conditions agreement. If u don't have it on ur PC yet, just download it for free from the website....Origin
    Hope this helps

  7. #7
    Join Date:Jun 2012
    Posts: 2
    how do i activte my account

  8. #8
    Join Date:Jun 2012
    Posts: 2
    how do i activate my account on xbox360

Similar Threads

  1. How to activate exp boost on BF4
    By RuneFaction in forum Battlefield 4 Tips And Guides
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-03-2013, 01:48 AM
  2. how do you activate your battle feed on xbox 360 need help plz
    By SMDBxBEAST MODZ in forum Battlefield 3
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-22-2012, 12:37 AM
  3. Help! How to activate my battle feed?
    By klashnkoof in forum Battlefield 3
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-27-2011, 01:58 PM
  4. Hello all, Why can't I activate my Battlefeed. Why..
    By Omar in forum Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-04-2011, 02:21 PM
  5. How to activate acoount for battlefeed??
    By King-DeezNutz in forum Battlefield 3
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2011, 11:35 AM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •